Your shopping cart is empty.

Stratos: The Music of Jonathan Bates - featuring David Childs

CD Available in the online shop

The Flowers Band presents a Jonathan Bates portrait CD, featuring the premiere recording of his euphonium concerto, Stratos, composed for David Childs

1 - Upon the Celtic Cross
2 - Troldhaugen [feat. Rosie Hughes]
3 - Russian Folk Festival
4 - Swiss Nocturne [feat. Ben Stratford]
5 - Through the Gates of Clos Lucé [feat. Paul Richards]
6 - God Save the Queen
7 - Cadillac of the Skies
8 - Stratos Concerto (Dance of the Spiral Galaxies) [feat. David Childs]
9 - Stratos Concerto (Sleeping Earth) [feat. David Childs]
10 - Stratos Concerto (Charge of the Intergalactic Rocks) [feat. David Childs]
11 - Olympiada
12 - With Quiet Courage