Your shopping cart is empty.
News and Events
Monday, 11 September 2017
David leads the Flowers Band at the 165th British Open Championships, performing Thierry Deleruyelle’s Fraternity.
Saturday, 12 August 2017
David recently enjoyed tutoring a group of enthusiastic musicians at the BBSS in Taunton.
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
David Childs takes up the baton with the West of England's highest ranking brass band.
Monday, 31 July 2017
David premieres Paul Mealor's new Euphonium Concerto at the Welsh Proms to critical acclaim.
Thursday, 27 July 2017
David offers advice to the young brass musicians of Scotland during their 2017 Summer Course.
Friday, 21 July 2017
David helps the Melicucco Concert Band celebrate their 20th Anniversary.
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
David travels to Germany for concerts with an historic orchestra.
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
David performs as guest soloist with the Cory Band to open the festival.
Sunday, 2 July 2017
David flies to Canada to help the NABBSS prepare for performances in the Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo.
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
David performs and records Adam Gorb's Euphonium Concerto during a trip to Ohio.